Skip to Content
  • PH: 517.253.7525  |  FAX 517.253.7552 / 517.574.4093
  • Contact Us

MSHN – Mid-State Health Network

New Hopes, New Opportunities

Consumer Advisory Council

Consumer Advisory Council Charter

Archive: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

2018 Snapshots

Date Snapshot
June 08, 2018 Snapshot
April 13, 2018 Snapshot
December 08, 2017 Snapshot
October 13, 2017 Snapshot

Members

Amanda Horgan
Mid-State Health Network
Amanda.Horgan@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7551

Kim Cereske (Staff Liaison)
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
kcereske@access-alliance-mi.org
989.497.1329

Karen Bressette (Staff Liaison)
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
kbressette@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938

Tracey Dore (Staff Liaison)
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
tracey@huroncmh.org
989.269.9293

Teresa Smith (Staff Liaison)
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
teresa.smith@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1200

Cindy Ingersoll (Staff Liaison)
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
cingersoll@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7559

Penny Corbin (Staff Liaison)
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
pcorbin@shiacmh.org
989.723.6791

 
 
 
 

Liz Holcomb (Staff Liaison)
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
holcomb@ceicmh.org
517.346.8246

Dustin Crawford (Staff Liaison)
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
dcrawford@gccmha.org
989.300.4967

Susan Richards (Staff Liaison)
The Right Door
srichards@ioniacmhs.org
616.902.2314

John Halliwill (Staff Liaison)
Montcalm Center for Behavioral Health
jhalliwill@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

Tim Ninemire (Staff Liaison)
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
tninemire@sccmha.org
989.797.3467

Caleb Mann (Staff Liaison)
Tuscola Behavioral Health
cmann@tbsh.net
989.372.3353

back to top
back to top