• PH: 517.253.7525  |  FAX 517.253.7552 / 517.574.4093
  • Contact Us

MSHN – Mid-State Health Network

New Hopes, New Opportunities

Customer Services Committee

Customer Services Committee Charter

Archive: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

2018 Snapshots

Date Snapshot
November 20, 2017 Snapshot
October 16, 2017 Snapshot

Members

Kim Zimmerman
MSHN Director of Compliance, Customer Service and Quality Improvement (Chair)
kim.zimmerman@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.657.3018

Kim Cereske
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329

Sherry Hockstra
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
shockstra@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938 x1405

Catherine Jaskowski
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
cathy@huroncmh.org
989.269.9293

Elizabeth Knoblauch
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
elizabeth.knoblauch@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1278

Cindy Ingersoll
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
cingersoll@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7559

Kim Cereske
Tuscola Behavioral Health
kcereske@access-alliance-mi.org
989.269.0372

Andrea Sturr
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
asturr@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7330

 
 
 
 
 

Liz Holcomb
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
holcomb@ceicmh.org
517.346.8246

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
lcharping@gccmha.org
989.466.4108

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@ioniacmhs.org
616.902.2314

Ed Wilson
Montcalm Care Network
ewilson@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

Tim Ninemire
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
tninemire@sccmha.org
989.797.3467

Richard Coehlo
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
coehlo@ceicmh.org
517.346.8200

Angela Loiselle
Montcalm Care Network
aloiselle@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

back to top
back to top