• PH: 517.253.7525  |  FAX 517.253.7552 / 517.574.4093
  • Contact Us

MSHN – Mid-State Health Network

New Hopes, New Opportunities

Information Technology Council

2017 IT Council Charter

Archive: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

2018 Snapshots

Date Snapshot
January 17, 2018 Snapshot
December 20, 2017 Snapshot
November 15, 2017 Snapshot
October 18, 2017 Snapshot

Council Members

Forest Goodrich
Mid-State Health Network CIO - Chair
forest.goodrich@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7549

Brett Kish
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority Board
bkish@babha.org
989-497-1373

Joanne Holland
Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Community Mental Health Authority
holland@ceicmh.org
517-346-8237

Brian McNeill
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
bkmcneill@cmhcm.org
989-772-5938 x1203

Ginger Hanley
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
ghanley@gihn-mi.org
989-466-4118

Shannon Wichert
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
Shannonw@huroncmh.org
989-269-0372

Lori Richardson
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
lrichardson@rightdoor.org
616.775.1010

 
 
 
 

Shannan Clevenger
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
shannan.clevenger@lifewayscmh.org
517.796.4574

Bill Mason
Montcalm Care Network
bmason@montcalmcare.net
 

Jay Hollinger
Newaygo County Community Mental Health Authority
jhollinger@newaygocmh.org
231-689-7505

Steve DeLong
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
sdelong@sccmha.org
989-797-3580

Doug Meylan
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
dmeylan@shiacmh.org
989.723.0790

Tammy Smith
Tuscola County Community Mental Health Authority
tdsmith@tbhs.net
989-672-3351

back to top
back to top