

Public Hearing

September 12, 2017

Newaygo County Mental Health Center 1049 Newell, White Cloud, MI, 49349

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Fiscal Year 2018 Budget Presentation
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Board Comment
- 7. Conclusion
- 8. Adjournment

Public Comment

Any person desiring to speak on a matter to the Board of Directors may do so under the Public Comment item near the end of the meeting. Please request a Public Comments Form, complete and submit to the Board Secretary. Please note that the Board of Directors allocates a maximum of two (2) minutes per individual for this purpose. Any questions directed to the Board of Directors will be noted and the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) will contact the person in a reasonable time period with a response.

Mid-State Health Network Board of Directors

Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority

- Jim Anderson (Secretary)
- Colleen Maillette

CMH of Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Counties

- Joseph Brehler
- 💠 🛛 Kay Pray

Community Mental Health for Central Michigan

- Joseph Phillips
- ✤ Kerin Scanlon

Gratiot Integrated Health Network

- 🔅 🛛 Tina Hicks
- Irene O'Boyle (Vice-Chairperson)

Huron Behavioral Health

- Pam Kahler
- ✤ Beverly Wiltse

The Right Door

- Deb McPeek-McFadden
- Gretchen Nyland

LifeWays Community Mental Health

- Brad Bohner
- Edward Woods (Chairperson)

Montcalm Care Network

- John Johansen
- ✤ Kurt Peasley

Newaygo County Mental Health Center

- Mike Hamm
- Steve Johnson

Saginaw County Community Mental Health

- Phil Grimaldi
- ✤ Leola Wilson

Shiawassee County Community Mental Health

- Bruce Cadwallender
- Robyn Spencer

Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems

- David Griesing
- Dan Grimshaw