2019 Finance Council

 

Fiscal Year 2019 Financial Snapshots

Members

Leslie Thomas
Mid-State Health Network - Chief Financial Officer - Chair
leslie.thomas@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7546

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
mrozeki@babha.org
989.895.2228

LeeAnn Sloan
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
lsloan@cmhcm.org
989.772.5930 x1429

Anthony Ferzo
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
anthony@huroncmh.org
989.269.0374

Alison Magda
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
alison.magda@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1283

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7507

Inna Mason
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
imason@shiabewell.org
989.723.0869

Stacia Chick
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
chick@ceicmh.org
517.346.8221

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gihn-mi.org

Nathan Derusha
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
nderusha@rightdoor.org
616.775.1016

Jim Wise
Montcalm Care Network
jwise@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

Laura Argyle
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
largyle@sccmha.org
989.797.3507

Jennifer Hagedon
Tuscola Behavioral Health
JHagedon@tbhs.net
989.673.6191