2017 Provider Network Management Committee

2017 Snapshot

Members

Steve Vandermay (Chair)
LifeWays CMH Authority
steve.vandermay@lifewayscmh.org

Amanda Horgan
Mid-State Health Network
amanda.horgan@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Tonya Bondale
CMH for Central Michigan
tbondale@cmhcm.org

Steve Vernon
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
svernon@gccmha.org

Tracey Dore
Huron Behavioral Health
tracey@huroncmh.org

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
mrozek@babha.org

Deb Babich
Tuscola Behavioral Health
dbabich@tbhs.net

Juliana Kozara
Montcalm Care Network
jkozara@mcbh.org

Carolyn Watters
Mid-State Health Network
Carolyn.Watters@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Patti Bush, Co-Chair
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
pbush@shiacmh.org

Kerry Possehn
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
kpossehn@ioniacmhs.org

Carol Mills
Newaygo County CMH Center
cmills@newaygocmh.org

Ginny Reed
Saginaw County CMH Authority
greed@sccmha.org

Patti Bush
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
pbush@shiacmh.org

Karmen Katzinger
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
katzingk@ceicmh.org