2017 Quality Improvement Council

2017 Snapshots

Members

Kim Zimmerman, Director of Compliance, Customer Service and Quality Improvement (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
kim.zimmerman@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Sandy Gettel
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
sgettel@babha.org

Joyce Tunnard 
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
tunnard@ceicmh.org

Sherry Hockstra
CMH for Central Michigan
shockstra@cmhcm.org

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
Lcharping@gccmha.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Gina Costa
LifeWays CMH Authority
Gina.Costa@lifewayscmh.org

Sally Culey
Montcalm Care Network
sculey@mcbh.org

Andrea Sturr
Newaygo County CMH Center
asturr@newaygocmh.org

Julie McCulloch
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jmcculloch@sccmha.org

Heather Brown
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
hbrown@shiacmh.org

Susan Baranski
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems
sbaranski@tbhs.net

  •