2017 Utilization Management Committee

2017 Snapshots

Members

Janis Pinter (Chair)
Bay Arenac Behavioral Health
jpinter@babha.org

Todd Lewicki
Mid-State Health Network
Todd.lewicki@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Kathie Swan
CMH for Central Michigan
kswan@cmhcm.org

Stefanie Zin
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
zinst@ceicmh.org

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
lcharping@gccmha.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Shannan Clevenger
LifeWays CMH Authority
shannan.clevenger@lifewayscmh.org

Brian Russ
Newaygo County CMH Center
bruss@newaygocmh.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@ioniacmhs.org

Vurlia Wheeler
Saginaw County CMH Authority
vwheeler@sccmha.org

Joyce Tunnard
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
tunnard@ceicmh.org

Kara Kime
CMH for Central
kkime@cmhcm.org

Tracey Dore
Huron Behavioral Health
tracey@huroncmh.org

Julianna Kozara
Montcalm Care Network
jkozara@mcbh.org

Emily Betz
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
ebetz@ioniacmhs.org

Linda Tilot
Saginaw County CMH Authority
ltilot@sccmha.org

Craig Hause
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
chause@shiacmh.org

Sharon Beals
Tuscola Behavioral Health
sebeals@tbhs.net

Julie Majeske
Tuscola Behavioral Health
jmajeske@tbhs.net