Skip to Content
  • PH: 517.253.7525  |  FAX 517.253.7552 / 517.574.4093
  • Contact Us

MSHN – Mid-State Health Network

New Hopes, New Opportunities

Finance Council

2016 Finance Council Charter

Archive: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

2018 Snapshots

Date Snapshot
June 11, 2018 Snapshot
May 14, 2018 Snapshot
April 9, 2018 Snapshot
March 12, 2018 Snapshot
January 8, 2018 Snapshot
December 6, 2018 Snapshot
November 20, 2017 Snapshot
October 19, 2017 Snapshot

Members

Leslie Thomas
Mid-State Health Network - Chief Financial Officer - Chair
leslie.thomas@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7546

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
mrozeki@babha.org
989.895.2228

LeeAnn Sloan
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
lsloan@cmhcm.org
989.772.5930 x1429

Anthony Ferzo
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
anthony@huroncmh.org
989.269.0374

Alison Magda
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
alison.magda@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1283

Carol Mills
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
cmills@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7330

Kevin Hartley
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
khartley@shiacmh.org
989.723.0869

 
 
 
 

Stacia Chick
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
chick@ceicmh.org
517.346.8221

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gihn-mi.org

Kerry Possehn
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
kpossehn@ioniacmhs.org
616.775.1016

Jim Wise
Montcalm Care Network
jwise@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

Delores Ford-Heinrich
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
dfheinrich@sccmha.org
989.797.3507

Vacant Currently
Tuscola Behavioral Health
Vacant Currently

back to top
back to top