Contact

Administration 

Joseph Sedlock
Chief Executive Officer
517.657.3036
joseph.sedlock@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Merre Ashley
Executive Assistant
517.253.7525
merre.ashley@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Behavioral Health and Waiver 

Todd Lewicki
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
517.253.0278
todd.lewicki@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Linda Manser
Supports Intensity Scale Asssessor
517.483.2743
linda.manser@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Julia Louisignau
Waiver Assistant
517.318.6346
julia.louisignau@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dr. Zakia Alavi
Chief Medical Director
517.253.7525
zakia.alavi@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Katy Hammack
Waiver Coordinator
517.657.3007
katy.hammack@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Barb Groom
Waiver Coordinator
517.253.7526
barb.groom@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Claims and Finance 

Leslie Thomas
Chief Financial Officer
517.253.7546
leslie.thomas@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Amy Keinath 
Finance Manager
517.657.3017
amy.keinath@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Compliance, Customer Services, Quality and Recipient Rights 

Kim Zimmerman
Director of Quality, Compliance, and Customer Services
517.657.3018
kim.zimmerman@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Sandy Gettel
Quality Manager
517.220.2334
sandy.gettel@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Shannon Myers
Medicaid Event Verification Auditor
517.657.3012
shannon.myers@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dan Dedloff
Customer Services & Recipient Rights Specialist
517.657.3011
dan.dedloff@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Information Technology 

Forest Goodrich
Chief Information Officer
517.253.7549
forest.goodrich@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Joseph Wager
Database and Report Coordinator
517.253.7552
joseph.wager@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Shyam Marar
Project Manager
517.657.3002
shyam.marar@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Linda Proper
Business Analyst Associate
517.657.3019
linda.proper@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Provider Network

Carolyn Watters
Director of Provider Network Management Systems
517.657.3000
carolyn.watters@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Kyle Jaskulka
Contract Specialist
517.657.3009
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Amy Dillon
Quality Assurance & Performance Improvement Manager
517.220.2335
amy.dillon@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Melissa Davis
Quality Assurance & Performance Improvement Manager
517.657.3005
melissa.davis@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Substance Use Disorder - Clinical 

Dani Meier
Chief Clinical Officer
517.253.0279
dani.meier@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Trisha Thrush
Lead Treatment Specialist
517.220.2421
trisha.thrush@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Rebecca Emmenecker
Treatment Specialist
517.657.3006
rebecca.emmenecker@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Jeanne Diver
Treatment Specialist
517.657.3004
jeanne.diver@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Michael Scott
Veteran's Navigator
517.483.2742
michael.scott@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Dr. Bruce Springer
Addictions Treatment Medical Director
517.253.7525
bruce.springer@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Jill Worden
Lead Prevention Specialist
517.657.3001
jill.worden@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Kari Gulvas
Prevention Specialist
517.657.3003
kari.gulvas@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Heather English
Prevention Specialist
517.657.3014
heather.english@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Sherrie Donnelly 
Recovery Specialist
517.318.6345
sherrie.donnelly@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Utilization Management 

Skye Pletcher
Director of Utilization and Care Management
517.657.3010
skye.pletcher@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Cammie Myers
Utilization Management Specialist
517.657.3013
cammie.myers@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Nicole Jones
Utilization Management Specialist
517.657.3008
nicole.jones@midstatehealthnetwork.org