• PH: 517.253.7525  |  FAX 517.253.7552 / 517.574.4093
  • Contact Us

MSHN – Mid-State Health Network

New Hopes, New Opportunities

Operations Council

Operations Council Charter

Operations Council FY17 Meeting Calendar

Archive: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

2017 Key Decisions

Date Key Decisions
September 18, 2017 Key Decisions
August 21, 2017 Key Decisions
July 17, 2017 Key Decisions
June 19, 2017 Key Decisions
May 15, 2017 Key Decisions
April 17, 2017 Key Decisions
March 20, 2017 Key Decisions
February 21, 2017 Key Decisions
November 14, 2016 Key Decisions
October 17, 2016 Key Decisions

Council Members

Joseph Sedlock
Chief Executive Officer - Chair
Mid-State Health Network

Chris Pinter
Chief Executive Officer
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health

John Obermesik
Executive Director
CMH for Central Michigan

Suzanne Prich
Executive Director
Huron Behavioral Health

Maribeth Leonard
Chief Executive Officer
LifeWays CMH Authority

Mike Geoghan
Chief Executive Officer
Newaygo County Mental Health Center

Lindsey Hull
Chief Executive Officer
Shiawassee Health & Wellness


Sara Lurie
Executive Director
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingha Counties

Steve Vernon
Chief Executive Officer
Gratiot Integrated Health Network

Robert Lathers
Chief Executive Officer
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)

Tammy Quillan
Executive Director
Montcalm Care Network

Sandra Lindsey
Chief Executive Officer
Saginaw County CMH Authority

Sharon Beals
Chief Executive Officer
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems

back to top
back to top