Information Technology Council

Meeting Snapshots 2019

Council Members

Forest Goodrich
Mid-State Health Network - Chair
forest.goodrich@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7549

Brett Kish
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
bkish@babha.org
989.497.1373

Joanne Holland
Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Community Mental Health Authority
holland@ceicmh.org
517.346.8237

Brian McNeill
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
bkmcneill@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938 x1203

Ginger Hanley
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
ghanley@gihn-mi.org
989.466.4118

Shannon Wichert
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
shannonw@huroncmh.org
989.269.0372

Nathan Derusha
The Right Door (Ionia CMH)
nderusha@rightdoor.org
616.775.1010

Alexis Shapiro
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
alexis.shapiro@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1202

Bill Mason
Montcalm Care Network
bmason@montcalmcare.net
989.831.3004

Jay Hollinger
Newaygo County Community Mental Health Authority
jhollinger@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7505

Steve DeLong
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
sdelong@sccmha.org
989.797.3580

Doug Meylan
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
dmeylan@shiabewell.org
989.723.0790

Tammy Smith
Tuscola County Community Mental Health Authority
tdsmith@tbhs.net
989.673.6191