2018 Quality Improvement Council

2018 Snapshots

Sandy Gettel, Quality Manager (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
sandy.gettel@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Sarah Holsinger 
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
sholsinger@babha.org

Joyce Tunnard 
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
tunnard@ceicmh.org

Sherry Hockstra
CMH for Central Michigan
shockstra@cmhcm.org

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
Lcharping@gihn-mi.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Gina Costa
LifeWays CMH Authority
Gina.Costa@lifewayscmh.org

Sally Culey
Montcalm Care Network
sculey@montcalmcare.net

Andrea  Fletcher
Newaygo County CMH Center
afletcher@newaygocmh.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Julie McCulloch
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jmcculloch@sccmha.org

Becky Dohring
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
bdoring@shiabewell.org

Susan Baranski
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems
sbaranski@tbhs.net