Consumer Advisory Council

2019 Snapshots

Members

Dan Dedloff
Mid-State Health Network 
dan.dedloff@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.657.3011

Kim Cereske (Staff Liaison)
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329

Julie Barron (Staff Liaison)
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
barron@ceicmh.org
917.346.9600

Karen Bressette (Staff Liaison)
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
kbressette@cmhcm.org
989.772.5938

Rachel MacGuire (Staff Liaison)
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
rmacguire@gihn-mi.org
989.463.6515

Tracey Dore (Staff Liaison)
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
tracey@huroncmh.org
989.269.9293

Teresa Smith (Staff Liaison)
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
teresa.smith@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1200

 

John Halliwill (Staff Liaison)
Montcalm Center for Behavioral Health
jhalliwill@montcalmcare.net
989.831.7520

Cindy Ingersoll (Staff Liaison)
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
cingersoll@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7559

Susan Richards (Staff Liaison)
The Right Door
srichards@rightdoor.org
616.902.2314

Tim Ninemire (Staff Liaison)
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
tninemire@sccmha.org
989.797.3467

Penny Corbin (Staff Liaison)
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
pcorbin@shiabewell.org
989.723.6791

Caleb Mann (Staff Liaison)
Tuscola Behavioral Health
cmann@tbhs.net
989.372.3353