Finance Council

 

Fiscal Year 2022 Financial Snapshots

August 9, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

July 11, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

June 13, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

May 9, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

April 11, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

March 14, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

January 10, 2022 - Snapshot (PDF)

December 13, 2021 - Snapshot (PDF)

November 8, 2021 - Snapshot (PDF)

October 7,  2021 - Snapshot (PDF)

 

Members

Leslie Thomas
Mid-State Health Network - Chief Financial Officer - Chair
leslie.thomas@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.253.7546

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
mrozeki@babha.org
989.895.2228

LeeAnn Sloan
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
lsloan@cmhcm.org
989.772.5930 x1429

Richard Harning
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
richard@huroncmh.org
989.269.0374

Richard Carpenter
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
richard.carpenter@lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1283

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7507

Kevin Hartley
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
khartley@shiabewell.org
989.723.0869

Sue Panetta
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
panetta@ceicmh.org
517.346.8221

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gihn-mi.org

Nathan Derusha
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
nderusha@rightdoor.org
616.775.1016

Jim Wise
Montcalm Care Network
jwise@mcbh.org
989.831.7520

Laura Argyle
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
largyle@sccmha.org
989.797.3507

Stacey Dudewicz
Tuscola Behavioral Health​​​​​​​
sdudewicz@tbhs.net
989.673.6191