Quality Improvement Council

2019 Snapshots

Members

Sandy Gettel, Quality Manager (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
sandy.gettel@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Sarah Holsinger 
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
sholsinger@babha.org

Elise Magen 
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
magen@ceicmh.org

Kara Laferty
CMH for Central Michigan
klaferty@cmhcm.org

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
lcharping@gihn-mi.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Gina Costa
LifeWays CMH Authority
gina.costa@lifewayscmh.org

 

Sally Culey
Montcalm Care Network
sculey@montcalmcare.net

Andrea  Fletcher
Newaygo County CMH Center
afletcher@newaygocmh.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Julie McCulloch
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jmcculloch@sccmha.org

Becky Caperton
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
bcaperton@shiabewell.org

Michael Swathwood
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems
mswathwood@tbhs.net

Sherrie Donnelly (SUD Rep)
Mid-State Health Network
sherrie.donnelly@midstatehealthnetwork.org