Customer Services Committee

2019 Snapshots

Members

Dan Dedloff
Mid-State Health Network 
dan.dedloff@midstatehealthnetwork.org
517.657.3011

Kim Cereske
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health Authority
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329

Stefanie Zin
CMH for Clinton, Eaton and Ingham Counties
zinst@ceicmh.org
517.346.8193

Julie Rookard
Community Mental Health for Central Michigan
jrookard@cmhcm.org
989.772.5930 x13940 

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
lcharping@gihn-mi.org
989.466.4108

Catherine Jaskowski
Huron County Community Mental Health Authority
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329

Carly Coxon
LifeWays Community Mental Health Authority
carly.coxon@ lifewayscmh.org
517.789.1224

CeCe McIntyre
Montcalm Care Network
cmcintyre@montcalmcare.net
989.831.7574

Andrea Fletcher
Newaygo County Mental Health Center
afletcher@newaygocmh.org
231.689.7330

Jennie Morgan
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
jmorgan@rightdoor.org
616.527-1790

Tim Ninemire
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority
tninemire@sccmha.org
989.797.3428

Dirk Love
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
dlove@shiabewell.org
989.723.0762

Kim Cereske
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems
kcereske@babha.org
989.497.1329