Provider Network Management Committee

2019 Snapshots

Members

Carolyn Watters 
Mid-State Health Network
carolyn.watters@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Tonya Lawrence
CMH for Central Michigan
tlawrence@cmhcm.org

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gccmha.org

Anthony Ferzo
Huron Behavioral Health
anthony@huroncmh.org

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
mrozek@babha.org

Stephanie Jamieson
Tuscola Behavioral Health
sjamieson@tbhs.net

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network
tcurtis@montcalmcare.net

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

David Jenks
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
djenks@shiabewell.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness
srichards@rightdoor.org

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County CMH Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jkeilitz@sccmha.org

Brittany Pazdan
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
pazdan@ceicmh.org

Michael Cupp
Lifeways 
michael.cupp@lifewayscmh.org