Provider Network Management Committee

2024 Snapshots

February 28, 2024 - Snapshot

October 25, 2023 PDF



Katherine Squire
CMH for Central Michigan

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network

Kimberly Gunsell
Huron Behavioral Health

Stephanie Gunsell
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health

Breanna Owens
Tuscola Behavioral Health

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network

Laura Vyvyan
Shiawassee Health and Wellness

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County CMH Center

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority

Tausha Gingerich
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham 

Michael Cupp