Provider Network Management Committee

2020 Snapshots

Members

Carolyn Tiffany
Mid-State Health Network
carolyn.tiffany@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Tonya Lawrence
CMH for Central Michigan
tlawrence@cmhcm.org

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gccmha.org

Anthony Ferzo
Huron Behavioral Health
anthony@huroncmh.org

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
mrozek@babha.org

Stephanie Gunsell
Tuscola Behavioral Health
sgunsell@tbhs.net

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network
tcurtis@montcalmcare.net

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Laura Vyvyan
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
lvyvyan@shiawbewell.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness
srichards@rightdoor.org

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County CMH Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jkeilitz@sccmha.org

TBD
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
 

Michael Cupp
Lifeways 
michael.cupp@lifewayscmh.org