Provider Network Management Committee

2021 Snapshots

  • September 22, 2021
  • August 25, 2021
  • July 28, 2021
  • June 23, 2021
  • May 26, 2021
  • April 28, 2021
  • March 24, 2021 - Snapshot
  • February 24, 2021 - Snapshot
  • January 25, 2021 - Snapshot
  • December - no meeting
  • November 25, 2020 - Snapshot
  • October 28, 2020 - Snapshot

Members

Carolyn Tiffany
Mid-State Health Network
carolyn.tiffany@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Katherine Squire
CMH for Central Michigan
ksquire@cmhcm.org
 

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gccmha.org

Anthony Ferzo
Huron Behavioral Health
anthony@huroncmh.org

Stephanie Gunsell
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
sgunsell@babha.org

Breanna Owens
Tuscola Behavioral Health
bowens@tbhs.net

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network
tcurtis@montcalmcare.net

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Laura Vyvyan
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
lvyvyan@shiawbewell.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness
srichards@rightdoor.org

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County CMH Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jkeilitz@sccmha.org

Tausha Gingerich
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
gingeric@ceicmh.org 

Michael Cupp
Lifeways 
michael.cupp@lifewayscmh.org