Provider Network Management Committee

2021 Snapshots

Members

 

Katherine Squire
CMH for Central Michigan
ksquire@cmhcm.org
 

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gccmha.org

Kimberly Gunsell
Huron Behavioral Health
kimberly@huroncmh.org

Stephanie Gunsell
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
sgunsell@babha.org

Breanna Owens
Tuscola Behavioral Health
bowens@tbhs.net

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network
tcurtis@montcalmcare.net

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Laura Vyvyan
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
lvyvyan@shiawbewell.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness
srichards@rightdoor.org

Jeff Labun
Newaygo County CMH Center
jlabun@newaygocmh.org

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jkeilitz@sccmha.org

Tausha Gingerich
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
gingeric@ceicmh.org 

Michael Cupp
Lifeways 
michael.cupp@lifewayscmh.org