2018 Provider Network Management Committee

2018 Snapshots

Members

Carolyn Watters 
Mid-State Health Network
Carolyn.Watters@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Tonya Bondale
CMH for Central Michigan
tbondale@cmhcm.org

Shad Stroh
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
sstroh@gccmha.org

Tracey Dore
Huron Behavioral Health
tracey@huroncmh.org

Marci Rozek
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
mrozek@babha.org

Jennifer Hagedon
Tuscola Behavioral Health
jhagedon@tbhs.net

Tammy Curtis
Montcalm Care Network
tcurtis@montcalmcare.net

Kyle Jaskulka
Mid-State Health Network
kyle.jaskulka@midstatehealthnetwork.org

David Jenks
Shiawassee Health and Wellness
djenks@shiabewell.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door for Hope, Recovery, and Wellness
srichards@ioniacmhs.org

Carol Mills
Newaygo County CMH Center
cmills@newaygocmh.org

Jennifer Keilitz
Saginaw County CMH Authority
jkeilitz@sccmha.org

Brittany Pazdan
CMH for Clinton, Eaton, Ingham
pazdan@ceicmh.org

Michael Cupp
Lifeways 
michael.cupp@lifewayscmh.org