Utilization Management Committee

2019 Snapshots

Members

Skye Pletcher (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
skye.pletcher@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Janis Pinter
Bay Arenac Behavioral Health
jpinter@babha.org

Kara Laferty
CMH for Central Michigan
klaferty@cmhcm.org

Stefanie Zin
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
zinst@ceicmh.org

Joyce Tunnard
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
tunnard@ceicmh.org

Michelle Stillwagon
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
mstillwagon@gihn-mi.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Shannan Clevenger
LifeWays CMH Authority
shannan.clevenger@lifewayscmh.org

David Lowe
LifeWays CMH Authority
david.lowe@lifewayscmh.org

Kristen Roesler
Newaygo County CMH Center
roesler@newaygocmh.org

Julianna Kozara
Montcalm Care Network
jkozara@montcalmcare.net

Adam Stevens
Montcalm Care Network
astevens@montcalmcare.net

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Linda Tilot
Saginaw County CMH Authority
ltilot@sccmha.org

Vurlia Wheeler
Saginaw County CMH Authority
vwheeler@sccmha.org

Craig Hause
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
chause@shiabewell.org

Jennifer Tucker
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
jtucker@shiabewell.org

Michael Swathwood
Tuscola Behavioral Health
mswathwood@tbhs.net