2019 Regional Compliance Committee

2019 Snapshots

 

Members

Kim Zimmerman (Chair)
Mid-State Health Network
kim.zimmerman@midstatehealthnetwork.org

Janis Pinter 
Bay-Arenac Behavioral Health
jpinter@babha.org

Stefanie Zin 
CMH for Clinton, Eaton & Ingham Counties
zinst@ceicmh.org

Bryan Krogman
CMH for Central Michigan
bkrogman@cmhcm.org

Lynn Charping
Gratiot Integrated Health Network
lcharping@gihn-mi.org

Levi Zagorski
Huron Behavioral Health
levi@huroncmh.org

Angie O'Dowd
LifeWays CMH Authority
angie.odowd@lifewayscmh.org

Sally Culey
Montcalm Care Network
sculey@montcalmcare.net

Nicole Haney
Newaygo County CMH Center
nhaney@newaygocmh.org

Susan Richards
The Right Door (formerly Ionia County CMH)
srichards@rightdoor.org

Richard Garpiel
Saginaw County CMH Authority
rmgarpiel@sccmha.org

Dirk Love
Shiawassee Health & Wellness
dlove@shiabewell.org

Michael Swathwood
Tuscola Behavioral Health Systems
mswathwood@tbhs.net